SUPPORTERS
FACEBOOK
CALENDAR

Hitting Partner List

Have you ever wanted to go out and hit, but couldn't find someone of a similar tennis ability? If so, then this is the list for you. All you need to do is:

  1. Estimate your own NTRP Rating
  2. Contact anyone on this list with a similar rating

If you would like to add your name to the list, or update your information, please email stanfordclubtennis@gmail.com with "Hitting Partner List" as the subject. Include your name, email and estimated NTRP rating (between 1.0 and 6.0, do not submit ITN ratings). All Stanford students, faculty, staff and alumni are eligible to join and use this list.


Name Email Rating
Cyril Bucher cbucher@stanford.edu 6.0
Pablo Hamilton phamilto@stanford.edu 6.0
Michael Rabinovich mrabinov@stanford.edu 6.0
Robbe Simon rgtsimon@stanford.edu 6.0
Eemeli Jamsen eemeli.jamsen@helsinki.fi 5.5-6.0
Jeff Randolph jeffrandolph@gmail.com 5.5-6.0
Robert Ruhlandt ruhlandt@stanford.edu 5.5-6.0
Jack Collison jack10@stanford.edu 5.5
Jaime Deverall jaimedev@stanford.edu 5.5
Sean King seanking@stanford.edu 5.5
John Moghtader jmoghtader@stanford.edu 5.5
Jonathan Bensamoun jonathan.bensamoun@gmail.com 5.0-5.5
Alex Groth alex.groth1@gmail.com 5.0-5.5
Robin Mohapatra robinrm@stanford.edu 5.0-5.5
Scott Wong wongsk@stanford.edu 5.0-5.5
Hunter Brown hbrown95@stanford.edu 5.0
Ray Buckner rbuckner@stanford.edu 5.0
Shirley Chen schen50@stanford.edu 5.0
Praveen Dayananda praweend@stanford.edu 5.0
Quin Garcia garcia.quin@gmail.com 5.0
Reem Ghanem reemg@stanford.edu 5.0
Justice Harvieux justiceh@stanford.edu 5.0
Nizam Havare nhavare@stanford.edu 5.0
Rich Joseph rjoseph1@stanford.edu 5.0
Hannes Kroll hkroll@stanford.edu 5.0
Quentin Le Moal lemoal@stanford.edu 5.0
Sejin Paik spaik3@stanford.edu 5.0
Brad Palanski palanski@stanford.edu 5.0
Matt Romei mromei@stanford.edu 5.0
Grant Spellman gshamus@stanford.edu 5.0
Yuji Tanabe ytanabe@stanford.edu 5.0
Kevin Tang ktaaang@stanford.edu 5.0
Ray Thai raythai@stanford.edu 5.0
David Barbero drb379@googlemail.com 4.5-5.0
Johan Brenner johan@creandum.com 4.5-5.0
Varun Harbola varunh@stanford.edu 4.5-5.0
Carlos Marinetti charlym@stanford.edu 4.5-5.0
Deepak Narayanan deepakn@stanford.edu 4.5-5.0
Marcus Palsson mpalsson@stanford.edu 4.5-5.0
Srinivasan Ramakrishnan saisrini@stanford.edu 4.5-5.0
Warren Chiang wychiang@stanford.edu 4.5
Greg Dalit balauro@slac.stanford.edu 4.5
Emmanuel Delorme delormus@gmail.com 4.5
Alessandro Diodato diodatoalessandro@gmail.com 4.5
Ben Flatau bflatau@gmail.com 4.5
Srivathsan Koundinyan skoundin@stanford.edu 4.5
Nikhil Parthasarathy nikhilp@stanford.edu 4.5
Alli Rath allirath@stanford.edu 4.5
Ben Robison brobison@stanford.edu 4.5
Ciaran Rogers ciaran@stanford.edu 4.5
Rajiv Sharma sharma10@stanford.edu 4.5
Sarah Thomas sthomas3@stanford.edu 4.5
Santoshi Tirumala mtirumala@paypal.com 4.5
Valdes Tita valdest@stanford.edu 4.5
Jan Voelkel jan.voelkel@stanford.edu 4.5
Maxime Voisin maxime.voisin@stanford.edu 4.5
Martin Jinye Zhang jinye@stanford.edu 4.5
Rania Abbasi rabbasi@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Greg Blascovich gmblascovich@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Jason Chen cheson@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Ron Estrin restrin@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Matt Fernald matt.fernald@gmail.com 4.0-4.5
Grégoire Gentil gregoire@gentil.com 4.0-4.5
Michael Jarry-Shore mjarrysh@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Arthur Kao artkao11@gmail.com 4.0-4.5
Luke Kaplan lkaplan2@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
David Kim davidandrew.kim@gmail.com 4.0-4.5
Diana Lin di.lin@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Alexander Lopez alop3z@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Drew Mathieson andrew4@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Lucy Maynard maynardl@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Angie Morey amorey@gmail.com 4.0-4.5
Paurakh Rajbhandary paurakh@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Ramanan Sampath ramanan@alumni.stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Sam Shen Sshen01@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Kevin Su itinerant@gmail.com 4.0-4.5
Brian Tetrud tetrud@gmail.com 4.0-4.5
Amir Tevel tevela@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Anna Toledano toledano@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Nathan Zhao nzz2102@stanford.edu 4.0-4.5
Aditya Asokan asokan.aditya@gmail.com 4.0
Jake Conant jconant@stanford.edu 4.0
Nick Flores ndflores@stanford.edu 4.0
Aaron Kucyi aaron.kucyi@gmail.com 4.0
Sameep Mehrotra sameep.mehrotra@gmail.com 4.0
Nimit Mehta nimitm@stanford.edu 4.0
Sean O'Hanlan sohanlan@stanford.edu 4.0
Annika Lin Paul.lin@att.net 4.0
Anindha Parthy anindha@gmail.com 4.0
Andreas Puschnik puschnik@stanford.edu 4.0
Laks Ramakrishnan ramakrlnn@gmail.com 4.0
Rahul Samant rsamant@stanford.edu 4.0
Parthi Santhanam parthi@stanford.edu 4.0
Matteo Sesia msesia@stanford.edu 4.0
Stephanie Sher stephaniesher18@gmail.com 4.0
Danijela Tanner daniag@stanford.edu 4.0
Anh-Vu Thai anhvuthai512@gmail.com 4.0
Gilbert Toribio gtoribio@stanfordchildrens.org 4.0
Prem Urali purali@lpch.org 4.0
Brandon Vabre bvabre@stanford.edu 4.0
Seth Werfel swerfel@stanford.edu 4.0
Darren Weber darren.weber@stanford.edu 4.0
Song Wang songw@stanford.edu 4.0
Cody Wrasman cwrasman@stanford.edu 4.0
Alok Bhide alok.bhide@gmail.com 3.5-4.0
Andrew Call andrew@calls4.com 3.5-4.0
Daniel Chao dchao90@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Earl De Guzman psychebd@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Ryan Edwards ryanbe@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Frank Hsieh lthsieh@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Larry Hsu larryhsu.md@gmail.com 3.5-4.0
Jay Kalita jkalita@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Roonie Kenjo rooniekenjo@yahoo.com 3.5-4.0
Marc Kastner mkastner@sciphil.org 3.5-4.0
Eric Koziol ekoziol@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Brian Lanier blanier@alumni.stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Jonathan Lee JonLee112@gmail.com 3.5-4.0
Agneya Loya agneya@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Jessica Ngo jngomh@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Benjamin Nosarzewski bln@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Ragini Phansalkar raginip@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Sudarshan Ranganathan sudranga@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Igor Runets runets@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Mahmoud Saadat mahmoud@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Sanjay Siddhanti szsiddh@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Melinda Su melsu68@gmail.com 3.5-4.0
Nina Vasan nvasan@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Arthur Wai Sung awsung@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Brian Yates Umana brian.umana@gmail.com 3.5-4.0
Huiliang Wang whl0903@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Fred Westhorpe fwthorpe@stanford.edu 3.5-4.0
Tom Winterbottom tom_winterbottom@hotmail.com 3.5-4.0
Steve Cohen project5_cm@yahoo.com 3.5
Marc Epstein epsteinm@stanford.edu 3.5
Brian Hamachek brian@brianhama.com 3.5
Jeff Hau jeffhau@stanford.edu 3.5
Geordie Keelan gkeelan@stanford.edu 3.5
Matt Kossler mattkossler@gmail.com 3.5
Kevin Li kevinqli@stanford.edu 3.5
Christophe Loth lothc@stanford.edu 3.5
Srinivas Parthasarathy spartha@stanford.edu 3.5
Narendiran Rajasekaran nrajas@stanford.edu 3.5
Leigh Zerboni zerboni@stanford.edu 3.5
Bryant Chen bychen28@gmail.com 3.0-3.5
Duyun Chen duchen@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Alexander Duerloo duerloo@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Ian Eisenberg ieisenbe@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Ricardo Fernandes ricardfe@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Phillip Fitzgerald pfitzgerald89@gmail.com 3.0-3.5
Tony Gallagher atg@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Jenny Hsu jenny.chang.hsu@gmail.com 3.0-3.5
Clara Kelley clkelley@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Matt Kiener mkiener@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Benjamin Leung benleung@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Inga Mghebrishvili inga.stanford@gmail.com 3.0-3.5
Chinmay Nivargi chinmay.nivargi@gmail.com 3.0-3.5
Viranchi Patel vpatel29@gmail.com 3.0-3.5
Erica Seigneur erseigneur@gmail.com 3.0-3.5
Preyas Shah preyas@stanford.edu 3.0-3.5
Andrei Bajenov abajenov@stanford.edu 3.0
Jean de Becdelievre jeandb@stanford.edu 3.0
Chrstine Dorosin cdorosin@stanford.edu 3.0
Helene Fredrickson helenefredrickson@gmail.com 3.0
Takahiro Fushimi tfushimi@stanford.edu 3.0
RaviKiran Gopalan ravikiran.gopalan@stanford.edu 3.0
Daniel Huo danielhuo@gmail.com 3.0
Patricia Linortner plinortn@stanford.edu 3.0
Jennie Zheng jenniezh@stanford.edu 3.0
John Azevedo tigger@slac.stanford.edu 2.5-3.0
Harry Desmond harryd2@stanford.edu 2.5-3.0
Kapeesh Saraf kapeeshsaraf@gmail.com 2.5-3.0
Ivan Carabante ivacarabant@gmail.com 2.5
Xie Feng feng.cs.stanford.edu 2.5
Megan Kelly Hunter mkhunter@stanford.edu 2.0
Haiming Jin haiming@kzsu.stanford.edu 2.0
Oleg Lazarev olazarev@stanford.edu 2.0
Russ Li jxli@stanford.edu 2.0
Peter Maurer pcmaurer@stanford.edu 2.0